JotAbouts

So this is my very first blog! I’ve been thinking about blogging for quite some time and I’ve thought about writing a book, or writing other things, for just as long. So lo and behold; I am writing a blog at 12:40am on my brand new blog JotAbouts! Go me! I plan on writing about my journey to book completion (hopefully) and of all the distractions I will find on the way. I do tend to get distracted. But I’ll drop off what I learn in my posts at have my current writings on here for, well myself for now. Hopefully I’ll find some friends on here as well and you’ll be able to give me your opinions and I can also give you mine 🙂 Well lets see where we go from here! Good Luck Me!

Leave a Reply

