Reading A Book

We all have had one, or many, books that have made us feel EXACTLY like this!
I thought it was so awesome to see someone really embody the spirit of being a true book worm! Plus Julian Smith has lots of other awesome, funny stuff!

Do any of you have something that happens to you when you read? For me I actually tune everything out. I have to actually stop reading to hear what someones trying to say to me. It can be troublesome when I’m wanting to just binge read!

Thanks for checking out jotabouts!
This isn’t my normal kind of post, but I just heard this and HAD to share it!

Leave a Reply

