Pin A Poem- Whispers Of Death


Jotabouts.wordpress.com
I’ve started recreating some of my poems into a something you can pin on Pinterest! Let me know what you think and thank you to everyone!

UPDATE! I figured out how to use the app to update my old posts so that you wont all get flagged every-time I do one! That would have become old real fast!

So, just keep in mind what I’m up to and, maybe in a week or so, I’ll put up a post with links to my updated ones. đŸ˜€

Thank you all again for your support!

Leave a Reply

